BUY NOW

THE LION KING IS NOW PLAYING

DISNEY'S THE LION KING

  • Gate Open
    Gate Open Approx. 30 minutes before show start.
  • Public Sale
    Show Date NOW PLAYING
  • Ticket Price
    Ticket Price Weekday price 5,500 / 4,500 / 3,500 / 2,500 / 1,500 Baht
    Weekend and Public Holidays price 5,700 / 4,700 / 3,700 / 2,700 / 1,700 Baht

Remark

  • THE LION KING is intended for ages 8+ and No children under age of 4 allowed to see the show.
  • One ticket per person.
SHOW DATE & ROUND

Date
Round
Saturday 14 Sep 2019
19:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Sunday 15 Sep 2019
10:00 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019
19:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE GALA
Thursday 19 Sep 2019
Friday 20 Sep 2019
19:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Saturday 21 Sep 2019
14:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE | 19:30 SOLD OUT
Sunday 22 Sep 2019
13:00 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
Friday 27 Sep 2019
Saturday 28 Sep 2019
14:30 | 19:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Sunday 29 Sep 2019
13:00 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 1 Oct 2019
Wednesday 2 Oct 2019
Thursday 3 Oct 2019
Friday 4 Oct 2019
Saturday 5 Oct 2019
14:30 LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
Sunday 6 Oct 2019
13:00 LIMITED NUMBER OF SEATS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 8 Oct 2019
Wednesday 9 Oct 2019
Thursday 10 Oct 2019
Friday 11 Oct 2019
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
Sunday 13 Oct 2019
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
Thursday 17 Oct 2019
Friday 18 Oct 2019
Saturday 19 Oct 2019
Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
WEEKENDS PRICE 5,700 / 4,700 / 3,700 / 2,700 / 1,700
Thursday 24 Oct 2019
Friday 25 Oct 2019
Saturday 26 Oct 2019
Sunday 27 Oct 2019


Additional Bangkok performances of the world’s #1 musical, THE LION KING IS NOW PLAYING

Due to overwhelming demand, the upcoming Bangkok season of THE LION KING live at Muangthai Rachadalai Theatre is being extended!

One of the most successful musicals in history, THE LION KING is on its way to Thailand for the first time for an exclusive season of performances starting 14 September and will now run until 27 October. For more details about the additional shows, please log on to www.thaiticketmajor.com or visit ThaiTicketMajor outlets.

THE LION KING

is a one-of-a-kind majestic production that has established

a new level of artistry for musical theatre from the staging, costumes, and choreography which are reminiscent of the vast savannahs of Africa and its distinctive animal characters. The musical is also greatly shaped by African music, language, and arts.

The production has received attention for supporting the foundations of the local Thai musical market by performing in Bangkok from Saturday 14 September 2019 in what will be the longest run for an international musical in the city.

Ticket prices start at Bt 1,500

and are available from Saturday 30 March 2019 at all ThaiTicketMajor outlets or log on to www.thaiticketmajor.com or contact 0-2262-3838. Special sponsor pre-sale is available Thursday 28-Friday 29 March 2019 for Bangkok Bank credit card customers.