Home | SPORT | BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global

BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global

Gate Open :

Public Sale :

21 July 2017 , 10 am onward.

Ticket Price :

Please see more details in each program.

URL :

Show Date

Date Time
(Singapore Time)
Price
  Category A Category B
22 Oct 2017, Sunday 5.00 pm   3,150 1,950
23 Oct 2017, Monday 7.30 pm   3,150 1,950
24 Oct 2017, Tuesday 7.30 pm   3,150 1,950
25 Oct 2017, Wednesday 7.30 pm   3,150 1,950
26 Oct 2017, Thursday 1.30 pm   1,950 900
26 Oct 2017, Thursday 7.30 pm   3,150 1,950
27 Oct 2017, Friday 1.30 pm   1,950 900
27 Oct 2017, Friday 7.30 pm   3,150 1,950
28 Oct 2017, Saturday 1.30 pm   4,500 2,800
28 Oct 2017, Saturday 7.30 pm   5,500 3,500
29 Oct 2017, Sunday 4.00 pm   6,600 4,000

ตารางแข่งขันอาจมีการเปลี่ยนแปลง / Schedule is provisional and subject to change
If Doubles finalist is also a Singles finalist, then Doubles Final will be re-scheduled to follow Singles Final
** FB: Followed by | ** NB: Not before

Seating Plan / Pricing

Click more
Please see more details in each program.

Detail

 
Date Session # Day/Night Start of Play
(Door Opening Times tbc)
Sunday 22 October 1 Night 5:00pm – Singles ׀ NB 7.30pm - Singles
Monday 23 October 2 Night 7:30pm – Singles ׀ FB - Singles
Tuesday 24 October 3 Night 7:30pm – Singles ׀ FB - Singles
Wednesday 25 October 4 Night 7:30pm – Singles ׀ FB - Singles
Thursday 26 October 5 Day 1:30pm – Doubles ׀ NB 4:00pm – Singles
6 Night 7:30pm – Singles ׀ FB – Doubles
Friday 27 October 7 Day 1:30pm – Doubles ׀ NB 4:00pm – Singles
8 Night 7:30pm – Singles ׀ FB – Doubles
Saturday 28 October 9 Day 1:30pm – Doubles Semi Final ׀ NB 4:00pm – Singles Semi Final
10 Night 7:30pm – Singles Semi Final ׀ FB - Doubles Semi Final
Sunday 29 October 11 Night 4:00pm – Doubles Final ׀ NB 7:30pm – Singles Final
No. Days: 8 ׀ No. Sessions: 11 ׀ No. Singles Matches: 15 ׀ No. Doubles Matches: 7 ׀ Total No. Matches: 22
Schedule is provisional and subject to change. If Doubles finalist is also a Singles finalist, then Doubles Final will be re-scheduled to follow Singles Final
FB: Followed by ׀ NB: Not before. As at 17/01/17

พร้อมพ่วงกิจกรรมสนุกสนานมากมายสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวผู้มาเยี่ยมสถานที่อันเต็มไปด้วยความเป็นไปได้อันไม่มีที่สิ้นสุดอย่างสิงคโปร์ รวมถึงไฮไลท์สุดพิเศษอย่างคอนเสิร์ตจากบอยเเบนด์ระดับโลกอย่าง Backstreet Boys ในวันที่ 21 ตุลาคม ณ National Stadium
 






















Fastest fingers first! From now till 31st August 2017, customers who purchase tickets at www.Thaiticketmajor.com  will walk away with a goodie bag of WTA Finals merchandise worth SGD $100. Limited to the first 5 customers only

TTM UPDATE

+ View All

เรื่องเด่น